Hello I need some advice

Hello everyone, I don't know where to post this I hope I am in the right place. I am new to ship modeling and I have been waiting to buy my first model for a long time and I finally did the HMS Endeavour by Artesania Latina 1/60 scale.
Now...I have a huge problem. The kit is missing two parts. Going from the parts list it's part No 17 (Fore Crotch) and part No 18 (Alt counter)
I'm just wondering where I can get these two parts from? Can anyone help please.

Ed

Hi ,welcome aboard!

Unfortunately AL is closed and seized operation last year so there is no customer support

Hi ,welcome aboard!

Unfortunately AL is closed and seized operation last year so there is no customer support
Thank you Zoltan. Unfortunately Artesania Latina are no more. I got this kit from a private seller for a very good price and no fault of the seller, there are two parts missing
The only way how to do it is try to make it yourself based on plans. Maybe post here pictures of these parts and we can help you produce them somehow.
Thanks Matus, I'll have to make these parts myself maybe from Balsa...not easy but that's life. It looks like they are molded parts. Need to make No 17 and 18. 17 is not a problem the challenge will be with part No 18.

Pic 1.jpgPic 2.jpgPic 3.jpg

also from my side a warm welcome here on board of our forum

Thank you all for the welcome. I have completed the frame and am currently making the bow out of balsa wood. When I get around to it I will post some pics in the appropriate section of the forum.Thumbsup

Hello everyone, I don't know where to post this I hope I am in the right place. I am new to ship modeling and I have been waiting to buy my first model for a long time and I finally did the HMS Endeavour by Artesania Latina 1/60 scale.
Now...I have a huge problem. The kit is missing two parts. Going from the parts list it's part No 17 (Fore Crotch) and part No 18 (Alt counter)