Hello there!

Hello, My name is Eric, I'm 29. I am French, living in Belgium.

I am very new to the hobby, I am looking for a model to built for newbie, and one week ago, I bought a "Norske-Love" model that is in a bad state. So I think to start with that.
Of course I will need help and advices, that is what I am here.

Looking forward to reading you!

Welcome aboard. It sounds like the "Norsk Love" model that you bought has already been started, yes? It is sometimes a bad way to learn the right way to build a model and you have to overcome the many problems that went into the beginning construction, that it is often easier to start with a new model. Then once you have learned how to build it correctly you can then re-do the other and have it come out as a better model. Other peoples mistakes, more often than not, only confuse the new builder. That said, good luck with your project - hope to see pictures of your progress.

Welcome aboard SOS, Eric! Guess what? You are in the right place, and we are really happy to know that youngsters like you are interested in build models. I am sure we have the right crew to answer your questions and help you out with jump start. Take a look at our beginner's corner. We prepare some articles worth checking.

Also, we suggest starting a build log. This is where actual interaction with members will happen. Your questions (if any) will be answered in no time. Also, it is easy to understand from pictures.

again, we are happy to have you on board. Happy Modeling!

Hallo Eric,
also from my side a warm welcome here on board of our forum.
To get advice and help - best is to start a building log ......

Hello, My name is Eric, I'm 29. I am French, living in Belgium.

I am very new to the hobby, I am looking for a model to built for newbie, and one week ago, I bought a "Norske-Love" model that is in a bad state. So I think to start with that.
Of course I will need help and advices, that is what I am here.

Looking forward to reading you!