Hi to all

Hi guys, thanks for accepting me in this forum :)

I’m a modeler from the south of Spain and just wanted to drop by and say hi. I’ve built a few model kits so far, being Corel’s Vasa the one I’m currently working with (although I’m on “parental leave” from the hobby right now :p). I hope I can post some stuff on my current build soon (if my baby daughter allows it!)

see you soon!

I’m a modeler from the south of Spain and just wanted to drop by and say hi. I’ve built a few model kits so far, being Corel’s Vasa the one I’m currently working with (although I’m on “parental leave” from the hobby right now :p). I hope I can post some stuff on my current build soon (if my baby daughter allows it!)

see you soon!
Welcome !

see you soon!

Hi, Welcome to the club. I personally built a wooden ship for about 50 years, so some experience I have.
I am in fact living in Southern Spain too -Provins or Malaga-Mijas pueblo 29649.
Where is your residence, As I am backing out after 50 years build and age 80; I have some materials- Model drawings, books, tools and bit and pieces. One of the books -IN SPANISH -is a manual of the Arquitectura Naval in 1700-1850.
If you tell me where you are living or better come down to Calahonda- Mijas Costa-Malaga_694.419.115 you can have- FREE OF CHARGE- what you want and maybe some good advise- el capi

peaelcapi

Hi, Welcome to the club. I personally built a wooden ship for about 50 years, so some experience I have.
I am in fact living in Southern Spain too -Provins or Malaga-Mijas pueblo 29649.
Where is your residence, As I am backing out after 50 years build and age 80; I have some materials- Model drawings, books, tools and bit and pieces. One of the books -IN SPANISH -is a manual of the Arquitectura Naval in 1700-1850.
If you tell me where you are living or better come down to Calahonda- Mijas Costa-Malaga_694.419.115 you can have- FREE OF CHARGE- what you want and maybe some good advise- el capi

peaelcapi
A very generous offer !