Hull assistance BB-55

Hello All,
My name is Mike and would like to ask if anyone knows how to obtain hull contour lines for USS North Carolina, BB-55?

Since I may have your attention for a few minutes may I give you a little back story of my project?
I joined the Navy in December of 1976 and was stationed in Rota Spain with VQ-2 Recon Squadron flying the A-3 Skywarrior and the P-3 Orion.
I was a jet mechanic and supported the A-3 while stationed aboard The USS Kennedy, USS Saratoga, USS Forrestal and
then back on to The Kennedy during the late 70's and really enjoyed my Navy days.
Fast forward to 2003 I moved to Wilmington NC just a few miles from The USS North Carolina.
Fast forward to recent times, I have joined 3D printing community. My desire is to build a model of BB-55. I stopped by the BB-55 gift store a few minutes ago and they don't have the details I'm looking for in the gift shop. I recently took several photos of the hull but realized the photos don't really help when putting into the 3D process. By the way BB-55 is in a Coffer dam and easy to see "most" of the hull.
Any help/advice is appreciated,
Mike

Did you already try to contact the memorial directly - maybe they can help or know, where such drawings are available

Address:
North Carolina Battleship Memorial
1 Battleship Road, Wilmington NC 28401
(910) 399-9100
Fax: (910) 251-5807
Email: leads@battleshipnc.com

Did you already try to contact the memorial directly - maybe they can help or know, where such drawings are available

Address:
North Carolina Battleship Memorial
1 Battleship Road, Wilmington NC 28401
(910) 399-9100
Fax: (910) 251-5807
Email: leads@battleshipnc.com

I didn't but I never thought about asking a historian...thanks for the info.

Hello All,
My name is Mike and would like to ask if anyone knows how to obtain hull contour lines for USS North Carolina, BB-55?

Since I may have your attention for a few minutes may I give you a little back story of my project?