Not on topic for ships, but Important

Today there was another Shooting in the work place here in Maryland this time at a Rite Aid Dist. center. I am pretty lucky as I was scheduled to go into that Rite Aid this morning to work on equipment, but my dispatcher had me run a couple emergency calls instead. I don't have all the details on the shooting, but people lost lives there today. This is a reminder to folks to make sure you tell loved ones you love them DAILY.
You never know if its your last day or the last day for them on this planet. I am a Pro Gun person I own many of them for collection, Personal and home protection, Shooting range time and hunting, But this is getting to be ridiculous and its a black eye to every responsible gun owner in this country. This is a recurring nightmare for people in the work place all over the nation. I was lucky today to not be there, but I cant help feeling sad for those who were, some of the folks at that center I know from going there a lot to work on equipment. 7 total people shot 3 deceased and the rest in critical cond. the shooter was a woman so you have to be wary of everyone these days. So my message today is don't take for granted the that your loved ones know you love them Tell them so every day. keep your head on a swivel trust that no one you meet has the best intensions. Marine Corp. General James N. Mattis Quote "Be Polite, Be Professional, but have a plan to kill everyone you meet" applies to today society we live in. Its a sad way to have to live, but this is the world we live in today.