Figurehead of Royal George

My jaw is under the table.It's just great!There are simply no words to express your delight!Are there any plans for the Royal William decor?There is a ready-made case, I can't find a master for making decor.Question Does the figure fit from George to William?
very similar, but they are not the same. Changing to Royal William should only require minor changes.
Sam

nada que retocar, esta perfecto increíble enorabuena

nothing to touch up, it's perfect, amazing, congratulations!

Last edited by a moderator:
por lo menos para mi que no tengo experiencia en tallas se me haría eterno, y no podría hacerla con tanto detalle, me gustaría trabajar con cnc solo por tener todos los detalles, un saludo

at least for me that I have no experience in carving it would take me forever, and I could not do it with so much detail, I would like to work with cnc just to have all the details, greetings.

Last edited by a moderator:
Ahoy!
I understand 3D Print decors or CNC decors for model Royal George or Royal William. But 3D FILE ???????
If you have a very good quality 3D file you can do anything with it. Resell the 3D file to other modellers or print decors in 10 or 100 copies. I suppose the price for a 3d file of all decors can reach 10,000 Euro.

Ahoy!
I understand 3D Print decors or CNC decors for model Royal George or Royal William. But 3D FILE ???????
If you have a very good quality 3D file you can do anything with it. Resell the 3D file to other modellers or print decors in 10 or 100 copies. I suppose the price for a 3d file of all decors can reach 10,000 Euro.
You are so right. I spent half a year in my spare time to build the 3D of this figurehead. If this file calculates the selling price in a commercial manner. Even I think it's too expensive! So it's better not to sell it.