Rigging instructions

I'm slowly approaching the rigging portion of this Discovery1789 build. As this is my first build and I have no indication of the rigging layout except for the the deadeyes location/order. It occurred to me that kits must come with rigging instructions. Is this so? Some manufacturers offer free copies of their plans on their website so does it make sense to go looking for rigging instructions of a comparable ship like maybe the Bounty? It's not the actual layout I'm after, it's mostly the order that stuff should be installed so that I'm not getting in my own way. I have a bunch of rigging books so I think I'm OK there, it's just the order of installation that's worrying me. At least that's what's worrying me today:)

I'm slowly approaching the rigging portion of this Discovery1789 build. As this is my first build and I have no indication of the rigging layout except for the the deadeyes location/order. It occurred to me that kits must come with rigging instructions. Is this so? Some manufacturers offer free copies of their plans on their website so does it make sense to go looking for rigging instructions of a comparable ship like maybe the Bounty? It's not the actual layout I'm after, it's mostly the order that stuff should be installed so that I'm not getting in my own way. I have a bunch of rigging books so I think I'm OK there, it's just the order of installation that's worrying me. At least that's what's worrying me today:)
Hi Don,
I have found it easer if I rig the yards then the yards to the mast and then the Stays followed by the shrouds and ratlins.
I am by no way an expert but the way I do it is easer for me.