Shipping a model

Greetings all. I have a completed model of a significant 1800's sailing ship which I intend to donate from my Australian address for display at an allied festival celebration in England later this year.
It is now securely crated, with box approx. 1m. W x 1m. H. x .43m. D., weighing 35kg.--- and ready to send, either by sea or air. With a big likely difference in freight price, and with dangerous conditions currently in the Red Sea area, I am concerned about the sea option.
I don't want the model to diappear!
With my recent inquiries to Freight Forwarding Co's I haven't found a good option, considering all issues..
Has anyone recent experience and able to suggest a good company to handle the freight issue please?

first of all welcome to the active part of the members.
sorry, I am not experienced in transport of a fragile box around half globus - it is a long way and everything could happen outside or inside the box - the freighters / postmen are not very careful when they handle a box
I hope the model is well fixed inside the box?
The Red Sea area is problematic, but more danger is sometimes, that the container ships are loosing containers during heavy sea......
I cross the fingers, that somebody have some experience in such a freight.....
Maybe in the meantime you could show us also the model, which you want to send to UK?

I wish you success, but man, the whole concept scares the "H E double hockey sticks" out of me.